Update: 250cc Aspar Team 2009

 In Uncategorised

As we previously reported, Hector Faubel and Sergio Gadea have both been released from Team Aspar. It has now been confirmed that Hector Faubel will join the Thai Honda team next season and get an official 2007 Honda. Mike Di Meglio will take his seat on the Aprilia RSW in the official Aspar Team next season while teammate Alvaro Bautista will again ride the Aprilia RSA.
Reports about Alex Debon possibly joining the ranks of Team Aspar could not be confirmed, so the 250cc structure will most likely look like this:

Mapfre Aspar Team:

  • Alvaro Bautista
  • Mike Di Meglio

MOL Aspar Team:

  • Gabor Talmacsi
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search