Video: Marc Marquez & Dani Pedrosa look at Repsol Honda title-winning machines

 In MotoGP, News, Video

In a review of the successful history of their team, Dani Pedrosa and Marc Marquez had the opportunity to get up close with the bikes used by six Repsol Honda riders –those who have made the team World Champions a total of 10 times in a 20-year existence.

It’s a story that begins with Mick Doohan –winner of 4 consecutive titles between 1995 and 1998– succeeded by Alex Criville in 1999, and followed by Valentino Rossi –2002 and 2003– Nicky Hayden in 2006, Casey Stoner in 2011 and Marquez himself in 2013.

Source: Repsol Media

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search