Provisional 2019 MotoGP calendar revealed

 In MotoGP, News

The FIM has released a provisional 2019 calendar for the MotoGP World Championship.
It is as follows…

 Date  Grand Prix  Venue 
10 March  Qatar*  Losail International Circuit 
31 March  República Argentina  Termas de Río Hondo 
14 April  Americas  Circuit of the Americas 
05 May  Spain  Circuito de Jerez 
19 May  France  Le Mans 
02 June  Italy  Autodromo del Mugello 
16 June  Catalunya  Barcelona – Catalunya 
30 June  Netherlands  TT Circuit Assen 
07 July  Germany  Sachsenring 
04 August  Czech Republic  Automotodrom Brno 
11 August  Austria  Red Bull Ring – Spielberg 
25 August  Great Britain  Silverstone Circuit 
15 September  San Marino e della Riviera di Rimini  Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli 
22 September  Aragón  MotorLand Aragón 
06 October  Thailand  Chang International Circuit 
20 October  Japan  Twin Ring Motegi 
27 October  Australia  Phillip Island 
03 November  Malaysia  Sepang International Circuit 
17 November  Comunitat Valenciana  Comunitat Valenciana – Ricardo Tormo 
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search