2024 FIM Superbike World Championship Entry List

 In World Superbikes

The 2024 FIM Superbike World Championship entry list has been published.

It’s been a long time since we have seen so many rider / team changes in WorldSBK.

When the lights go out in Australia at the end of February all eyes will understandably be on defending two-time champion Alvaro Bautista who remains with Aruba.it Ducati. He is joined by reigning World Supersport champion Nicolo Bulega.

2021 champion Toprak Razgatlioglu moves from Yamaha from BMW whilst Jonathan Rea, the most successful superbiker of all time joins Yamaha after leaving Kawasaki.

Sam Lowes joins the grid as does racing returnee Andrea Iannone who is back on track after a four year doping ban.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search