The inaugural WorldWCR entry list has been revealed

 In WorldWCR

The entry list for the inaugural FIM Women’s Circuit Racing World Championship, which will run alongside six rounds of the FIM Superbike World Championship has been released.

Eighteen nationalities are represented with some familiar names including former WorldSSP300 champion Ana Carrasco lining up for Evan. Bros Yamaha. Fellow Spaniard, and four-time European Champ Beatriz Neila is also competing.

Taipei will compete in a road racing world chmapionship for the first time, whilst a Norewgian rider returns to the WorldSBK paddock in the first time for over a decade!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search